“The good attention and response from Siraga, having in mind that we are a small customer”

Margarita Kovacheva, Technical and HSE Manager, Vitogaz Bulgaria

“The reactivity, the listening and the machines”

Frédéric Louis Kebe, Maintenance and New Works Manager, Vitogaz Senegal

“Reliability of the equipment, durability and reactivity”

Estelle Corbic, Deputy Technical Director, Oryx Oil & Gas (Switzerland)

“The excellent listening and commercial management”

Guillermo Arias Manzor, Operations Manager, Gasco GLP SA (Chile)

“The innovation and custom-built machines”

Laurent Sessa, LPG Manager, Visevica-Komp (Croatia)

"The respect and the professionalism"

Henri Porquet, Works Department Manager, Antargaz (France)

"The excellent communication and the teamwork for the development of our projects"

Carlos Villegas Siegel, Engineering and Project Manager, Lipigas SA (Chile)

"Reliability of the equipment"

Vitogaz Switzerland

home > Contacts > Siraga Engineering & Consulting activities

Engineering & Consulting

Engineering & Contracting Activities

 Laurent Gernez  Richard Daudon

Laurent Gernez
Engineering Projects Director

Tel.: +32 476 21 20 77    
laurent.gernez@siraga.com
Skype : laurentgernez

Richard Daudon
Engineering Sales Manager

Tel.: +33 6 77 05 47 53
richard.daudon@siraga.com
Skype : siraga-daudon

Siraga Engineering

Avenue Jean Mermoz 22
B6041 Gosselies - Belgium
Tel.:  +32 71 35 36 56
Fax : +32 71 35 36 46
E-mail : engineering@siraga.com

Consulting Activity

tl_files/Client/Contact/Xavier Fontova.jpg tl_files/Client/Contact/Gilles Guigon.jpg

Xavier Fontova
Engineering Technical Director

Tel.: +33 6 70 02 45 27       
xavier.fontova@siraga.com
Skype : ingas-fontova-x

Gilles Guigon
Site Director

Tel.: +33 6 70 44 48 63     
gilles.guigon@siraga.com
Skype : ingas-guigon

tl_files/Client/Contact/Bruno Charon.jpg tl_files/Client/Contact/Anna Fontova.jpg

Bruno Charon
Engineering Projects Manager

Tel.: +33 6 07 38 92 75
bruno.charon@siraga.com
Skype : bruno.charon

Anna Fontova
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +33 4 90 52 00 09    
anna.fontova@siraga.com
Skype : ingas-fontova-a

Ingas Engineering

Parc d'activités du grand Rhône
4 rue Joseph Rainard - BP - 52064
13646 Arles Cedex - France
Tel.:  +33 490 52 00 09
Fax : +33 490 52 00 10
E-mail : engineering@siraga.com